Only School geared towards adult students

Argentina I.L.E.E. Spanish Language School


Only school in where all teachers hold Masters degrees
 

 

SPANISH SCHOOLS ARGENTINA    

Our Spanish Language Schools are dedicated exclusively to
teaching Spanish as a foreign language in Buenos Aires

INDIVIDUAL REFERENCES:

More references of former students from your country are available upon request. We would be glad to send them to you.

 

USA

Barbara, Holtzman, retired, 68, bholtzman1@cox.net

Donna, Grant, consulting, 60, grantlipman@aol.com

Daniel, Moisan, student, 28, daniel.moisan@fuqua.duke.edu

John, Cook, retired, 65, cookjohnr@hotmail.com

Pedram, Fatehi, doctor, 31, fatped@yahoo.com

Chau, Axelrod, internet bussines, 31, cmp12345@yahoo.com

Charlene, Axelrod, , 62, charleneaxelro@yahoo.com

Robert, Axelrod, doctor, 32, rcaxelrod@hotmail.com

Richard, Pallazza, phsychologist, 68, rpallazza38@aol.com

Thomas, Funk, student, 20, TJF@pfeiffer-edu

Mahim, Pandai, student, 20, mp@pfeiffer.edu

Diane, Carbone, sociólogist, 53, dianepc@verizon.net

Emily, Pierce, student, 26, emilyreynoldspierce@yahoo.com

Chelsea, Eng, tango teacher, 32, tangochelsea@hotmail.com

Christy, Coté , tango teacher, 50, christy@christycote.com

W.Lloyd, Snyder, investor, 62, skip@snyder-lo.com

Walter, Savitch, teacher, 63, wsavitch@UCSD.edu

Kimberley, Berls, student, 25, k-berls@hotmail.com

Mohsen, Alwan, retired,  amalwan@hotmail.com

Linsdsey, Sukay,  lindsey.sukay@yale.edu

Kendall, Krause,  kendall.krause@yale.edu

Leslie, Merriman, student, 29, meridian147@yahoo.com

Lamar, Stroub, retired, 70, llasjr@adl.cdm

Erik, Simpson, lawyer, 35, esimpson@cox.net

Anita, Miller, analist , 41, anita_pang@hotmail.com

Frank, Hawk, teacher, 66, fhawk@tamp.bay.rr.com

Matthew, Gale, student, 25, mattew.gale@gmail.com

Kevin, Schmidt, , 34, kevin.schmidt@gmail.com

Jaime, Espensen-Sturges, student, 21, lady-of-the-amber@yahoo.com

Larry, Borden, salesman, 57, larryb1king@yahoo.com

Bud, Marsh , lawyer, 58, budruss@aol.com

Penny, Howell, teacher, 61, penhowell@hotmail.com

Erika, Yorio, journalist, 25, erikayorio@gmail.com

Justin, Yorio, actor, 24, justinyorio@gmail.com

Margaret, Burton-Fumo, student, 24, magsbf@gmail.com

Gurukin, Cheng, consulting, 25, gurkie@gmail.com

Tracey, Fischer, marketing, 46, teresita_fisher@hotmail.com

Kim, St.Clair Bodden, publicity, 48, kbodden@hearst.com

Kaz, George, student, 15, metwestkazg@yahoo.com

Marisa, Kanold, student, 25, mkanold@yahoo.com

Nikole, Kanold, student 21, nikolekanold@yahoo.com

Mary, Nelson, teacher, 60, mary.h.nelson@cox.net

Gina, Rebollar, lawyer, 26, grebollar@gmial.com

David, Davis, teacher, 66, dld1941@yahoo.com

Michelle, Stratton, student, 30, michelle1111@hotmail.com

Joel Santos, Shepherd, engineer, 24, shepherdjs@mail.utexas.edu

Tim, Cruz, doctor, 34, timcruz@earthlink.net

Brooke, Vaughn, student, 25, brooke.vaughn@gmail.com

Patricia, Leyn, student, 27, patricialeyn@gmail.com

Holly, Sherman, , 60, hollyvalentine530@yahoo.com

Christopher, Frey, manager, 30, cjfrey@alum.berkeley.edu

Cale, Madsen, student, 19, cale_madsen@hotmail.com

My-Hanh, T Pham, retired, 64, myhanhtpham@aol.com

James, Trantham, consulting, 51, jt-trantham@usa.net

Terry , Trantham, consulting, 50, jt-trantham@usa.net

Ducie, Le, lawyer, 34, duciele@yahoo.com

Alex, Barth, , 22, alex.barth@yahoo.com

Lamar, Stroub, retired, , llsjr@aol.com

Susan, Nicolai, , 36, susan@nicolai.com

Glenn, Gordon, lawyer, 46, gordong@sec.gov

Melissa, Seid , teacher, 33, mjseid@hotmail.com

Ronald, Summers, lawyer, 68, rlsummers@cox.net

Robin, Dixon, consulting, 32, dixon.robin@gmail.com

Tim, Jollymore, teacher, 58, tim_jollymore@yahoo.com

Jeffrey, Hawkins, lawyer, 31, v1971@msn.com

Cale, Madsen, student, 20, cale_madsen@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Estrup, Psychotherapist, livestrup@aol.com 

Kojie Turner, Nurse, kojieturner@yahoo.com 

Mike Keefe, Political cartoonist, mkeefe@intoon.com

Lauren Klein, lauren.klein@miis.edu 

William Harris, English teacher, wmh74@hotmail.com

Beth Sonnenberg, Teacher, bethsonnenberg@yahoo.com

Lamar Stroud, Retired military, llastr@aol.com 

A. Soliha, Translator, soliha@un.org 

Ed Horowitz, Scriptwritter, edhorowitz@earthlink.net 

Elizabeth Hoemeke, Psychologist, lisahoemeke@hotmail.com 

Janet Rappaport, Lawyer, witchrapp@aol.com 

Molly Dyson, Designer, molnmig@gmail.com

Richard Cruz,professor, cruz@tarleton.edu 

Mathew Haarsager, (economist)  haarsager@state.gov

Laura Carden:  lc483@columbia.edu

Peter Lacamera (Doctor Harvard University) placamera@yahoo.com

Lindalea Ludwick (Lawyer) lpl@elslaw.com

David Shapiro, Attorney shapirodas@yahoo.com

Lilly-Rose Paraskevas, doctor Cornell University,  lilrose10021@yahoo.com

Paul Steinkuller, US goverment, pdstein748@aol.com

Elliot Gus,gus@aya.yale.edu

Katherine Glenn, Princeton University,kglenn@princeton.edu

Nicholas Wanrmenhoven, Professor,  nic@oz.net

 

Main page


Argentina I.L.E.E.
Tel. +54-11-47827173

argentinailee@gmail.com

argentinailee@yahoo.com