Only School geared towards adult students

Argentina I.L.E.E. Spanish Language School


Only school in where all teachers hold Masters degrees
 

 

SPANISH SCHOOLS ARGENTINA    

Our Spanish Language Schools are dedicated exclusively to
teaching Spanish as a foreign language in Buenos Aires

 

INDIVIDUAL REFERENCES:

References of former students from your country are available upon request. We would be glad to send them to you.

 

UK

Michael, Lee, retired, 58, morris.lee@btinternet.com

Frederick, Morris, retired, 54, morris.lee@btinternet.com

Neil, McLaren, student, 25, nmlarenmail@yahoo.com.uk

Paul, Moore, , 43, pauljosephmoore@hotmail.co.uk

Victoria, Moore, lawyer, 33, vikgordon@hotmail.com

Ian, Carmichael, , 38, i.carmichael@ekit.com

David, Lorch, , 30, davidwlorch@gmail.com

Ruth, Bailey, teacher, 40, ruthbailey@hotmail.com

Nicola, Grieve, student, 31, nicolatg@hotmail.com

David, Ashley, teacher, 25, daveandnichola@hotmail.co.uk

Nichola, Ashley, social assistant, 22, daveandnichola@hotmail.co.uk

James, McEwen, banker, 30, james@mcewen.uk.net

Romany, Gray, artist, 25, romanyg16@hayoo.com

Johanna, McGinn, student, 22, janna808@hotmail.com

Sarah, Fakray, student, 23, sarahfakray@hotmail.com

Joe, Mulholland, , 23, pady_uk@yahoo.com

Shelley, Page, student, 20, shelley.page@stcatz.ox.ac.uk

Sarah, King, manager, 25, sarahking88@gmail.com

Susan, Leigh, retired, 65, leigh.sue@googlemail.com

Morag, Neath, interpreter, 34, morag.neath@ec.europa.eu

Giles, Wolfe, engineer, 26, goņozev@yahoo.co.uk

Elisa, Zaninetti, manager, 33, elisa.zaninetti@yahoo.co.uk

Umberto, Griotti, student, 21, ugriotti@gmail.com

Paul Mooney, Security consultant, caroleandpaul@hotmail.com 

Susan Cole, Financiere, susan.cole@lycos.co,uk 

Neil Chowney, nchowney@hotmail.com 

Sarah Semple, Legal editor, sarah@sesemple.wanadoo.co.uk 

Fiona McLellan fiona3745@yahoo.com 

Trudy Keith, Manager,  trudy.i.keith@britishairways.com

John Franklin, frankiejac@aol.com 

Gilliam Spence gillian_spence@fsmail.net

Michael Harvey mikeandpippa@yahoo.co.uk

John Fenlon johnfenlon@hotmail.com 

Howard David davehoward1@hotmail.com

Ben Brown, benjaminbrown1981@hotmail.com 

F.Morotti, Trader equity derivatives:  fmorotti@yahoo.co.uk

Andy Patterson, Pilot Royal Navy:  andy.patterson@virgin.net

Cathy Durance, Lawyer,  cathydurance@hotmail.com

 

 

Main page


Argentina I.L.E.E.
Tel. +54-11-47827173
argentinailee@gmail.com

argentinailee@yahoo.com