Only School geared towards adult students

Argentina I.L.E.E. Spanish Language School


Only school in where all teachers hold Masters degrees
 

 

SPANISH SCHOOLS ARGENTINA    

Our Spanish Language Schools are dedicated exclusively to
teaching Spanish as a foreign language in Buenos Aires

INDIVIDUAL REFERENCES:

More references of former students from your country are available upon request. We would be glad to send them to you.

SWITZERLAND

Ingrid, Klauser, fonoaudióloga, 31, ingridklauser@freeswf.ch

Claudia, Suter, student, 25, claudia.suter@bluewin.ch

Andreas, Kraehmann, shopkeeper, 30, akrn@gmx.ch

Christof, Niedermann, mechanic, 30, christof.nieder@bluewin.ch

Olivier, Stephanus, , 44, oliver.stephanus@bluewin.ch

Peter Gote, pgote@gmx.ch

Nicole Kistler, nicole.kistler@gmx.ch

Rahel Lischer, rahel.lischer@lorraine.ch

Magdalena Bratschi Renfer, magdalena.b@bluewin.ch

Ingrid Klauser, ingridklauser@freeswf.ch

Katjia Wodiunig, kwodiunig@yahoo.de

Christina Schoenenberger, christina.schoenenberger@gmx.ch

Rahel Widmer, rahel_widmer@yahoo.com 

Markus Fohn, Journalist, markus.foehn@gmx.net 

Franz Vogel, fvogel@macnews.de 

Marco Ineichen, Economist, marco.ineichen@bluemail.ch 

Sarah Schmid sarah.schmid@bluewin.ch 

Lara Dinello ldinello@tiscali.ch 

Gina Heller ( Bank for International Settlements,Basel ) : gina.heller@bis.org

Christine Travers, Project Coordinator IMD:  christine.travers@imd.ch

Carmen Schmidiger,  carmenschmidiger@hotmail.com

Sophie Cuendet,lawyer,  cuendetsophie@hotmail.com

Thomas Krommenacker,finance,  tkrommenacker@hotmail.com

 

Main page


Argentina I.L.E.E.
Tel. +54-11-47827173

argentinailee@gmail.com

argentinailee@yahoo.com