Only School geared towards adult students

Argentina I.L.E.E. Spanish Language School


Only school in where all teachers hold Masters degrees
 

 

SPANISH SCHOOLS ARGENTINA    

Our Spanish Language Schools are dedicated exclusively to
teaching Spanish as a foreign language in Buenos Aires

 

INDIVIDUAL REFERENCES:

More references of former students from your country are available upon request. We would be glad to send them to you.

 

Netherland

Claire, Leyten, pharmaceutical, 28, claireleyten@hotmail.com

Edith, Koole, student, 27, edith_koole@hotmail.com

Charlot Teng, Urban planner, charlot_teng@hotmail.com 

Cindy Assen, Petroleoum engineer, cindyassen@hotmail.com 

Iro Leeflang, Proyect Manager, ileeflang@hotmail.com 

Wilma Booij, wilmabooij@hotmail.com 

Mark and Yvonne Brinkmann, accountants,  mabrinkmann@hotmail.com

Wouter Berkhout: wberkhout@yahoo.com 

Michel Schep: : schep8@zonnet.nl Hobostraat 22, Almere

Joris Nuijten (engineer): : jorisnuijten@hotmail.com

Andrie de Boer: mcfarmer@bart.nl

Wilma Booij, wilmabooij@hotmail.com

Main page


Argentina I.L.E.E.
Tel. +54-11-47827173

argentinailee@gmail.com

argentinailee@yahoo.com