Only School geared towards adult students

Argentina I.L.E.E. Spanish Language School


Only school in where all teachers hold Masters degrees
 

 

SPANISH SCHOOLS ARGENTINA    

Our Spanish Language Schools are dedicated exclusively to
teaching Spanish as a foreign language in Buenos Aires

INDIVIDUAL REFERENCES:

More references of former students from your country are available upon request. We would be glad to send them to you.

 

GERMANY

Michael, Haskamp, student, 25, michael.haskamp@freenet.de

Evelyn, Sessay, teacher, 36, evi.sessay@gmx.de

Ingke, Freisleben, physiotherapy, 30, ingke-f@hotmail.com

Oliver, Ueth, student, 25, oliverueth@web.de

Julio, Schuback, journalist, 26, julioshuback@.fax.net

Silja, Baller, economist, 26, silja.baller@web.de

Claudia Kopp, claudia_koepp@gmx.de 

Thomas Haag thomasshaag@gmx.de 

Holger Schwaab h.schwaab@gmx.de 

Hannes Mueller hannes.mueller@dlh.de 

Carolin Prudlik trudchn@web.de 

Thornsten Kretchmer, Lufthansa,  t_kret@gmx.net

Markus Springmann, Consultant,  markus.springmann@web.de

Michael Mackert, Travel agent,  besalu@gmx.net

Michael Brendle, Banker,  michael.brendle@kfw.de

Wolfgang Steuer: wsteuer@hotmail.com

Egbert Balzer: egbert37@gmx.de

Julia Wolff:  juliawolff@web.de

 

Main page


Argentina I.L.E.E.
Tel. +54-11-47827173

argentinailee@gmail.com

argentinailee@yahoo.com