Only School geared towards adult students

Argentina I.L.E.E. Spanish Language School


Only school in where all teachers hold Masters degrees
 

 

SPANISH SCHOOLS ARGENTINA    

Our Spanish Language Schools are dedicated exclusively to
teaching Spanish as a foreign language in Buenos Aires

INDIVIDUAL REFERENCES:

More references of former students from your country are available upon request. We would be glad to send them to you.

 

Canada

Guy, Lafontaine, ingeniero, 51, guy.lafontaine@yahoo.ca

Julie, Bergeron, Unicef - abogada, 33, jbergeron@unicef.org

Catharina, Moses, jubilado, 60, anthmose@pcnet.ca

Susan, Gage, jubilado, 60, sgage@pacificcoast.net

David, McRae, recursos humanos, 34, david.mcrae@mac.com

Warren, Rodericks, actuario, 33, super_slurpee@hotmail.com

Jacques, Bilodeau, jubilado, 71, jacques_bilodeau@sympatico.ca

Egmont, Lee, docente, 65, elee@ucalgary.ca

Dominic, Turenne, piloto de avión, 29, dturenne@gmail.com

 

Charles Cliche Bernier, dj_chet10@hotmail.com
Patrick Callaghan, Accountant, patrick.callaghan@gmail.com
Sandra Harlow, Tour Director, travelpals@hotmail.com
Angela Sullivan,Optometrist, sully@kos.net
Roxane Vezina, Engineer, roxanevezina@hotmail.com
Suzanne Trudel, strudel.glavoie@sympatica.ca
Nadia Jacquot,manager of Coca Cola Co., njacquot@na.ko.com
Judy Cunningham, judycunningham@hotmail.com
Karin Beidas,engineer, kbeidas@yahoo.com
Ellia Tilley-Pahad,student, fenderboy1011@hotmail.com
Gilles Lavoie,lawyer,  and Suzanne Trudel, Actuary, strudel-glavoie@sympatico.ca 
Kendal Young,professor, kendalyoung@yahoo.com
Dennis Guimond,director, denis.guimond@boreal.com.ca
Kannan Pachagounder, xeg@qhotmail.com

Main page


Argentina I.L.E.E.
Tel. +54-11-47827173

argentinailee@gmail.com

argentinailee@yahoo.com